OSU Basketball Releases Big 12 Schedule - NewsOn6.com - Tulsa, OK - News, Weather, Video and Sports - KOTV.com |

OSU Basketball Releases Big 12 Schedule

Posted: Updated:
STILLWATER -

Every Big 12 Conference game on Oklahoma State's men's basketball schedule will be televised nationally on the ESPN family of networks, announced today by the league office. The Cowboys open conference play on Saturday, Jan. 3, at home against Kansas State (11 am or 1 pm on ESPNU).

OSU plays at home for the first two Saturdays of the slate, hosting Texas the following week on Jan. 10 (4 pm on ESPNU). In fact, five of the Cowboys' nine home games will be on Saturdays. Other home Saturday games are Jan. 31 vs Oklahoma (7 pm on ESPN2), Feb. 7 vs Kansas (1 pm on ESPN/ESPN2) and Feb. 21 vs West Virginia (TBD on ESPNews).

The Cowboys' home weekday games are: Wed., Jan. 21, vs Texas Tech (8 pm on ESPNU); Tues., Jan. 27, vs Baylor (TBD on ESPNews); Wed., Feb. 18, vs Iowa State (8 pm on ESPNU); and Wed., March 4, vs TCU (8 pm on ESPNU).

Oklahoma State has back-to-back home games in late January as well as mid-February. The Cowboys host Baylor and Oklahoma on Jan. 27 and 31, and host Iowa State and West Virginia on Feb. 18 and 21. OSU also has back-to-back road games in mid-January (Jan. 13 and 17 at Kansas and Oklahoma) and in early February (Feb 9 and 14 at Baylor and TCU). The Pokes will also take a mid-week game off the last week of February.

Oklahoma State's 2015 Big 12 Conference Schedule

Sat, Jan 3 Kansas State     11 am/1 pm ESPNU

Tue, Jan 6 at Iowa State     TBD          ESPN2

Sat, Jan 10 Texas                4 pm         ESPNU

Tue, Jan 13 at Kansas         TBD         ESPN2

Sat, Jan 17 at Oklahoma     TBD         ESPN/ESPN2

Wed, Jan 21 Texas Tech      8 pm         ESPNU

Sat, Jan 24 at Kansas State  11 am       ESPN/ESPN2

Tue, Jan 27 Baylor               TBD         ESPNews

Sat, Jan 31 Oklahoma          7 pm         ESPN2

Wed, Feb 4 at Texas             TBD         LHN

Sat, Feb 7 Kansas                 1 pm        ESPN/ESPN2

Mon, Feb 9 at Baylor           6 pm         ESPNU

Sat, Feb 14 at TCU              5 pm         ESPNU

Wed, Feb 18 Iowa State        8 pm        ESPNU

Sat, Feb 21 West Virginia     TBD        ESPNews

Sat, Feb 28 at Texas Tech     TBD        ESPNews

Wed, Mar 4 TCU                  8 pm        ESPNU

Sat, Mar 7 at West Virginia  TBD        ESPNews

Live Radar

WARN Interactive

More Sports

  • OU Sooners

    Find the latest sports news, schedules and more for the OU Sooners now!

  • OKC Thunder

    Thunder Up! Get the latest sports news, game highlights, videos and updates on the team.

  • TU Golden Hurricane

    Follow the TU Golden Hurricane! Get sports scores, news and highlights.

  • ORU Golden Eagles

    ORU Golden Eagles fans can find the latest news on the team, scores and video here!

Powered by Frankly
News On 6
303 N. Boston Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74103
Newson6.com is proud to provide Oklahomans with timely and relevant news and information, sharing the stories, pictures and loves of Oklahomans across our great state.
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 KOTV. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.