Oilers Release 2015 Playoff Roster - NewsOn6.com - Tulsa, OK - News, Weather, Video and Sports - KOTV.com |

Oilers Release 2015 Playoff Roster

Posted: Updated:
TULSA, Oklahoma -

The Tulsa Oilers announced their official roster for the 2015 Kelly Cup Playoffs Tuesday and will face off against the Allen Americans in game one of their first round series tonight at 7:05 p.m. at the Allen Event Center.

The Oilers' playoff roster consists of 18 active players (16 skaters, 2 goaltenders), three reserve players, and one player, Tommy Mele, who is on the playoff eligible list and can participate in postseason play for the Oilers once he is returned from the Oklahoma City Barons of the American Hockey League.

Playoff rosters are comprised of a maximum 23 players - a 20-man active roster and a three-man reserve list.

The complete roster breakdown is as follows:

Active Forwards

#15 Kyle Bochek

#18 Adam Pleskach

#19 Brady Ramsay

#20 Drew Fisher

#23 Justin Mansfield

#27 Jon Booras

#61 T.J. Caig

#67 Stephen Perfetto

#73 Phil Brewer

#91 Jeff Jubinville


Active Defensemen

#4 Nathan Lutz

#5 Dave Pszenyczny

#8 Scott Macaulay

#10 Sean Erickson

#14 Kevin Noble

#16 Jake Obermeyer

Active Goalies

#34 Andy Iles

#37 Kevin Carr

Reserve Players

#24 Eric Tallent (D)

#26 Kyle O'Kane (F)

#43 Ricards Birzinsh (D)

Playoff Eligible

#11 Tommy Mele

Tulsa and Allen clashed 17 times in the regular season but have never met in the postseason. The Oilers play in Allen on Tuesday and Wednesday at 7:05 p.m. on both nights before the series shifts back to the BOK Center for Games 3 and 4 on Friday and Saturday night with both games slated for 7:35 p.m.

Playoff tickets are on sale now and can be purchased by calling 918-632-7825 or by visiting the BOK website

Live Radar

WARN Interactive
Powered by Frankly
News On 6
303 N. Boston Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74103
Newson6.com is proud to provide Oklahomans with timely and relevant news and information, sharing the stories, pictures and loves of Oklahomans across our great state.
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 KOTV. Oklahoma Traveler™ is a registered trademark of Griffin Communications. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.