Pacific Coast League Playoffs - NewsOn6.com - Tulsa, OK - News, Weather, Video and Sports - KOTV.com |

Pacific Coast League Playoffs

Posted: Updated:
By The Associated Press
All Times EDT
Semifinal
(Best-of-5)
El Paso 3, Reno 0

Wednesday, Sep. 6: El Paso 3, Reno 1

Thursday, Sep. 7: El Paso 7, Reno 2

Friday, Sep. 8: El Paso 7, Reno 6

Memphis 3, Col. Springs 2

Wednesday, Sep. 6: Memphis 4, Col. Springs 1

Thursday, Sep. 7: Col. Springs 5, Memphis 0

Friday, Sep. 8: Col. Springs 16, Memphis 15

Saturday, Sep. 9: Memphis 11, Col. Springs 8

Sunday, Sep. 10: Memphis 13, Springs 10

Championship
(Best-of-5)
Memphis 3, El Paso 2

Wednesday, Sep. 13: Memphis 6, El Paso 4

Thursday, Sep. 14: Memphis 2, El Paso 0, 11 innings

Friday, Sep. 15: El Paso 3, Memphis 0

Saturday, Sep. 16: El Paso 5, Memphis 1

Sunday, Sep. 17: Memphis 3, El Paso 1

AAA Championship

Tuesday, Sep. 19: Durham vs. Memphis at PNC Field, Moosic, Pa., 7:05 p.m.

Copyright 2017 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Powered by Frankly
News On 6
303 N. Boston Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74103
Newson6.com is proud to provide Oklahomans with timely and relevant news and information, sharing the stories, pictures and loves of Oklahomans across our great state.
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 KOTV. Oklahoma Traveler™ is a registered trademark of Griffin Communications. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.