Oklahoma Jazz Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced - NewsOn6.com - Tulsa, OK - News, Weather, Video and Sports - KOTV.com |

Oklahoma Jazz Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

The Oklahoma Jazz Hall of Fame held a special event Wednesday, to announce its 2006 inductees.

Hall of Fame's chief executive officer, Chuck Cissel, says they will induct Lynn Seaton, Debbie Campbell and Donald Ryan to name a few. They'll also honor the talented George Duke and the late Rosemary Clooney.

They also announced the line up for this year's Jazzfest Wednesday.

To find out more about Jazzfest or this year's Hall of Fame's annual induction banquet, call 596-1001 or log on to their web site.
Powered by Frankly
News On 6
303 N. Boston Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74103
Newson6.com is proud to provide Oklahomans with timely and relevant news and information, sharing the stories, pictures and loves of Oklahomans across our great state.
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 KOTV. Oklahoma Traveler™ is a registered trademark of Griffin Communications. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.