The Great 100 Nurses Foundation announced this year's class and 8 of the nurses chosen were from Oklahoma Cancer Specialists and Research Institute. These Nurses are selected based on their concern for humanity, their contributions to the field of nursing and their mentoring of others. The recipients are Rebecca Armstrong, Patricia Mayhugh, Rebecca Brogdon, Meschelle West, Tami Potteiger, Pamela Doak, Maureen Brannon and Ingrid Kimbrough.