Oklahoma Hall of Fame inductees

Monday, May 19th 2003, 12:00 am
By: News On 6

Seven Oklahomans are being honored for their contributions to the state. Among those being inducted into the Oklahoma Hall of Fame are oil tycoons Boon Pickens and Robert S. Kerr Jr.

Others inductees include banker William H. Crawford, George Henderson, William G. Paul, Milann H. Siegfried, and William K. Warren Jr.

The induction ceremony will be November 20th at Tulsa's new Renaissance Hotel.