2000 BIG 12 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE


Friday, June 30th 2000, 12:00 am
By: News On 6


All Times Central Unless Noted
Saturday, Aug. 26
Kansas State-Iowa, 1 p.m.
Eddie Robinson Classic, Kansas City (FOX Sports Net)
New Mexico at Texas Tech, 7 p.m.
(Hispanic College Fund Bowl)
Thursday, Aug. 31
Baylor at North Texas, 7 p.m.
Ohio at Iowa State, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 2
Texas A&M at Notre Dame, Noon (NBC)
Kansas at SMU, 6 p.m.
Louisiana Tech at Kansas State, 6 p.m. (FOX Sports Net)
Texas-El Paso at Oklahoma, 6:30 p.m.
Colorado-Colorado State (Denver-ESPN), TBD
Western Illinois at Missouri
San Jose State at Nebraska
Utah State at Texas Tech
Saturday, Sept. 9
Nebraska at Notre Dame, 1:30 p.m. (NBC)
Wyoming at Texas A&M, 6 p.m. (FOX Sports Net)
North Texas at Texas Tech, 6 p.m.
Arkansas State at Oklahoma, 6:30 p.m.
Colorado at Southern California, 7 p.m. (ABC)
UNLV at Iowa State
Missouri at Clemson
Oklahoma State at Tulsa
Louisiana-Lafayette at Texas
Saturday, Sept. 16
Minnesota at Baylor, 1 p.m.
Washington at Colorado, 1:30 p.m. (MDT)
UAB at Kansas, 6 p.m.
Louisiana-Lafayette at Texas Tech, 6 p.m.
Michigan State at Missouri, 6 p.m. (FOX Sports Net)
Ball State at Kansas State, 6:10 p.m.
Texas-El Paso at Texas A&M, 7 p.m.
Texas at Stanford, 9:15 p.m. (FOX Sports Net)
Iowa State at Iowa
Southwest Texas at Oklahoma State
Saturday, Sept. 23
North Texas at Kansas State, 1:10 p.m.
Rice at Oklahoma, 2 p.m.
South Florida at Baylor, 6 p.m.
Southern Illinois at Kansas, 6 p.m.
Iowa at Nebraska
Southern Mississippi at Oklahoma State
Houston at Texas
Saturday, Sept. 30
Texas Tech at Texas A&M, 1 p.m.
Kansas at Oklahoma, 2 p.m.
Iowa State at Baylor, 6 p.m.
Kansas State at Colorado
Missouri at Nebraska
Oklahoma State at Texas
Saturday, Oct. 7
Colorado at Texas A&M, 1 p.m.
Oklahoma-Texas (Dallas), 2:30 p.m.
Baylor at Texas Tech, 6 p.m.
Nebraska at Iowa State
Kansas State at Kansas
Oklahoma State at Missouri
Saturday, Oct. 14
Texas A&M at Baylor, 1 p.m.
Oklahoma at Kansas State, 1:10 p.m.
Nebraska at Texas Tech, 6 p.m.
Texas at Colorado
Iowa State at Oklahoma State
Kansas at Missouri
Saturday, Oct. 21
Texas A&M at Iowa State, 1 p.m.
Texas Tech at Kansas State, 1:10 p.m.
Baylor at Nebraska
Colorado at Kansas
Missouri at Texas
Saturday, Oct. 28
Missouri at Iowa State, 1 p.m.
Kansas State at Texas A&M, 1 p.m.
Nebraska at Oklahoma
Oklahoma State at Colorado
Texas Tech at Kansas
Baylor at Texas
Saturday, Nov. 4
Oklahoma at Baylor, 1 p.m.
Texas A&M at Oklahoma State, 1 p.m.
Texas at Texas Tech, 1 p.m.
Iowa State at Kansas State, 1:10 p.m.
Colorado at Missouri
Kansas at Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 11
Oklahoma at Texas A&M, 1 p.m.
Missouri at Baylor, 1 p.m.
Oklahoma State at Texas Tech, 1 p.m.
Nebraska at Kansas State
Iowa State at Colorado
Texas at Kansas
Saturday, Nov. 18
Kansas at Iowa State, 1 p.m.
Texas Tech at Oklahoma, 2 p.m.
Kansas State at Missouri
Baylor at Oklahoma State
Friday, Nov. 24
Texas A&M at Texas
Colorado at Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 25
Oklahoma at Oklahoma State, 2:30 p.m. (FOX Sports Net)
Saturday, Dec. 2
Dr Pepper Big 12 Championship (fifth),
Kansas City, 3:30 p.m. (ABC-TV)