2014 Bedlam Football Date Set - NewsOn6.com - Tulsa, OK - News, Weather, Video and Sports - KOTV.com |

2014 Bedlam Football Date Set

Posted: Updated:
NORMAN, Oklahoma -

Oklahoma has finalized the remaining 'TBD' games on its schedule. The Sooners will host Bedlam on Saturday, Dec. 6 and will go to Iowa State on Saturday, Nov. 1.

Both game dates were up in the air when the initial 2014 schedule was released. Bedlam could have been a week earlier and the ISU game was nearly slated for a Thursday night.

The Sooners will have byes the weeks before both contests.

2014 Oklahoma Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 30 - Louisiana Tech

Sat, Sep 06 - at Tulsa

Sat, Sep 13 - Tennessee

Sat, Sep 20 - at West Virginia

Sat, Oct 04 - at TCU

Sat, Oct 11 - Texas (Dallas)

Sat, Oct 18 - Kansas State

Sat, Nov 01 - at Iowa State

Sat, Nov 08 - Baylor

Sat, Nov 15 - at Texas Tech

Sat, Nov 22 - Kansas

Sat, Dec 06 - Oklahoma State

2014 Oklahoma State Football Schedule

Sat, Aug 30 - Florida State (Arlington, TX)

Sat, Sep 6 - Missouri State

Sat, Sep 13 - UTSA

Thur, Sep 25 - Texas Tech

Sat, Oct 4 - Iowa State

Sat, Oct 11 - at Kansas

Sat, Oct 18 - at TCU

Sat, Oct 25 - West Virginia

Sat, Nov 1 - at Kansas State

Sat, Nov 15 - Texas

Sat, Nov 22 - at Baylor

Sat, Dec 6 - at Oklahoma

 

Live Radar

ESP Interactive

More Sports

  • OU Sooners

    Find the latest sports news, schedules and more for the OU Sooners now!

  • OKC Thunder

    Thunder Up! Get the latest sports news, game highlights, videos and updates on the team.

  • TU Golden Hurricane

    Follow the TU Golden Hurricane! Get sports scores, news and highlights.

  • ORU Golden Eagles

    ORU Golden Eagles fans can find the latest news on the team, scores and video here!

More Sports

  • OSU Cowboys

    Get all your OSU Cowboys information from sports highlights to the latest news & videos.

  • OKC Thunder

    Thunder Up! Get the latest sports news, game highlights, videos and updates on the team.

  • TU Golden Hurricane

    Follow the TU Golden Hurricane! Get sports scores, news and highlights.

  • ORU Golden Eagles

    ORU Golden Eagles fans can find the latest news on the team, scores and video here!

Powered by WorldNow
News On 6
303 N. Boston Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74103
TULSA'S OWN TM
GREEN COUNTRY'S OWN TM
Oklahoma's Own Newson6.com is proud to provide Oklahomans with timely and relevant news and information, sharing the stories, pictures and loves of Oklahomans across our great state including Tulsa's Own and Green Country's Own.
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014, WorldNow and KOTV. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.