STILLWATER, Okla. (AP) -- Oklahoma State University is preparing to induct five new members into its Hall of Honor.

At a ceremony tomorrow night, OSU will induct wrestlers Stan Henson and Jimmy Jackson, track coach Ralph Tate, tennis player Lorie McNeil and football coach Jim Lookabaugh.

Henson won three national wrestling titles with the Cowboys and lost only one match in his college career from 1936 to 1938. Jackson was a heavyweight who also won an NCAA wrestling title. He was at OSU from 1975 to '78.

Tate led the Cowboys to Big Eight track titles during his tenure from 1968 to 1984, and he also was a football and track athlete at the school. McNeil won two Big Eight tennis titles at OSU before a successful pro career.

Lookabaugh led the 1945 team that won the Sugar Bowl and had the school's only undefeated season.

The inductions will be held on campus at the alumni center.