Northeastern Oklahoma Enters Tier 3 Of State’s Hospital Surge Plan

Wednesday, November 18th 2020, 5:10 pm
By: News On 6

The State Health Department reported that the northeastern region of Oklahoma has entered tier three of the state’s hospital surge plan.

This does not include Tulsa County, but does include Rogers, Mayes, Delaware, Ottawa, Craig, Nowata, Washington, Osage, Pawnee, Payne, Noble and Kay counties.

The tiers are determined by the percentage of COVID-19 patients in staffed beds.

For More Information: Tulsa County Enters Tier 2 Of State’s Hospital Surge Plan

See the state’s most recent report below.