Oklahoma Football Players Sign To Play Out of State

Wednesday, February 4th 2009, 7:18 pm

By: News On 6


In addition to the 22 football players from Oklahoma who signed with OU, OSU and TU on Wednesday, 30 signed to play for out-of-state schools.

Broken Arrow:
OL Alvin Bailey - Arkansas

TE Andre McDonald - Kansas State

Edmond's Deer Creek:
QB Dax Dilbeck - Oregon State
TE Zach Trujillo - Kansas State

RB Tramaine Thompson - Kansas State
TE Brian Johnston - Air Force
LB DJ Lyles - Colorado School of Mines

Edmond North:
OL Brad Wilcox - BYU

Lawton MacArthur:
LB Julian Jones - Kansas

Midwest City:
RB Tim Flanders - Kansas State
CB Kevin Gaddis - Rice

Midwest City Carl Albert:
RB David Oku - Uncommitted

DT Robert Thomas - Arkansas

Norman North:
QB Tyler Tettleton - Ohio
RB Beau Blankenship - Iowa State
DT Nathan Badger - Air Force

OKC Douglass:
ATH Destin Stewart - Hawaii

OKC Heritage Hall:
ATH Turner Peterson - Rice

OKC Millwood:
CB Cameron Sanders - Weber State

OL Gavin Howard - Kansas
CB Jacques Washington - Iowa State


Get The Daily Update!

Be among the first to get breaking news, weather, and general news updates from News on 6 delivered right to your inbox!

More Like This

February 4th, 2009

April 18th, 2022

April 18th, 2022

April 18th, 2022

Top Headlines

September 30th, 2022

September 30th, 2022

September 30th, 2022

September 30th, 2022