Three named to Oklahoma Broadcasters Hall of Fame

Thursday, January 15th 2004, 12:00 am
By: News On 6

(Oklahoma City-AP) -- The Oklahoma Broadcasters Association will induct three new members into the OAB Hall of Fame.

Long-time Weatherford radio station owner Dick Johnson, long-time Oklahoma City radio personality Ronnie Kaye and state Representative Ron Kirby will join the hall.

The three will be inducted at the OAB Hall of Fame dinner in Oklahoma City on April 2nd.