Finalists Await Heisman Announcement

Thursday, December 6th 2007, 8:03 am
By: News On 6

NEW YORK (AP) -- Florida's Tim Tebow is one of three quarterbacks named as the four finalists for Saturday night's Heisman Trophy ceremony.

Arkansas running back Darren McFadden is among the finalists, as are Missouri signal-caller Chase Daniel and Hawaii QB Colt Brennan

The 70 previous Heisman Trophy winners were either juniors or seniors. Tebow is trying to become the first sophomore to win it.