Fast pitch softball brackets announced

Monday, September 17th 2001, 12:00 am
By: News On 6

OKLAHOMA CITY (AP) _ Class 6A and 5A regional fast pitch softball brackets as announced Monday by the Oklahoma Secondary School Athletics Association. Games must be played by Sept. 29. The first school listed in the host site.


1. Bishop Kelley, Capitol Hill, Guthrie

2. Nathan Hale, Noble, Northeast/Classen

3. Catoosa, Central, Harrah, Thomas Edison

4. Claremore, Booker T. Washington, East Central, McAlester

5. MacArthur, Altus, Chickasha, Western Heights

6. Ardmore, Duncan, Durant, Southeast

7. Carl Albert, Coweta, El Reno, Woodward

8. Shawnee, Bixby, John Marshall, U.S. Grant


1. Broken Arrow, Enid, Muskogee, Will Rogers

2. Owasso, Bartlesville, Sapulpa, Stillwater

3. Charles Page, Edmond Santa Fe, Memorial, Ponca City

4. Union, Jenks, Norman North, Tahlequah

5. Edmond Memorial, Del City, Northwest Classen, Putnam City West

6. Yukon, Edmond North, Lawton, Westmoore

7. Moore, Choctaw, Norman, Putnam City

8. Mustang, Eisenhower, Midwest City, Putnam City North