Gov. Stitt Declares State Of Emergency For 39 Counties In Oklahoma

Friday, January 1st 2021, 12:19 pm
By: News On 6

Oklahoma Governor Kevin Stitt declared a state of emergency this week for 39 counties because of the winter storm.

Governor Stitt's executive order includes Creek, Osage and Pawnee counties.

The executive order will remain in effect through January 12.