Number of Eastern Oklahoma School Districts Closed Tuesday

Monday, January 10th 2011, 11:03 am
By: News On 6

UNDATED -- Snow on roadways across eastern Oklahoma impacted a number of eastern Oklahoma school districts Tuesday.

School districts in Bartlesville, Dewey, Jay, Grove, Leach, Nowata, Tahlequah, Peggs, Pittsburg, and Watts are closed.

View School Closings for Your Area.